May Update

May Highlights!

Friday, May 1: NIGHT OF 1000 STEVIES 25: TIMELESS 9 PM – 3 AM at Irving Plaza 17 Irving Place. NY,NY
Tuesday, May 5:Bushwick Burlesque and The Squidling Bros. Circus Sideshow Present: Carnivolution: Bushwick!: 9pm at Bizarre Bushwick! 12 Jefferson Street, Brooklyn, NY

Tuesday, May 19:Bushwick Burlesque: SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!: 9pm at Bizarre Bushwick! 12 Jefferson Street, Brooklyn, NY


Friday May 29:The Philadelpia Burlesque Festival 8pm at Plays and Players Theatre  Address: 1714 Delancey Place Philadelphia, PA

MORE MAY

Shows!

Friday, May 1: NIGHT OF 1000 STEVIES 25: TIMELESS 9 PM – 3 AM at Irving Plaza 17 Irving Place. NY,NY

Saturday May 2: Le Scandale Cabaret at The Laurie Beechman Theatre Downstairs at West Bank Cafe, 407 West 42nd St NY, NY!

Tuesday, May 5:Bushwick Burlesque and The Squidling Bros. Circus Sideshow Present: Carnivolution: Bushwick!: 9pm at Bizarre Bushwick! 12 Jefferson Street, Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday, May 6:RADICAL VAUDEVILLE-REVOLUTION COCKTAIL 9pm at The Celebration of Whimsy Theater 21 Clinton St, NY,NY.

Wednesday, May 6:Glitter Gutter 10pm at The Slipper Room 167 Orchard St, NY,NY.

Monday, May 11:NY School of Burlesque Student Showcase 8pm at The Slipper Room 167 Orchard St, NY,NY.

Friday, May 15:  Teaching at The Trudy Bauchery Academy  at The Core Star 439 W 2nd AVE Eugene, OR

Tuesday, May 19:Bushwick Burlesque: SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!: 9pm at Bizarre Bushwick! 12 Jefferson Street, Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday, May 20: Take a Turn for The Nurse 10pm at Nurse Bettie 106 Norfolk St NY, NY

Friday May 22: Dead Sexy 9pm at The Kill Bar at Times Scare 669 8th Avenue NY, NY!

Sunday, May 24: Force Majeure 9pm at The Cobra Club 6 Wyckoff Ave, Brooklyn, NY

Friday May 29:The Philadelpia Burlesque Festival 8pm at Plays and Players Theatre  Address: 1714 Delancey Place, Philadelphia, PA

Saturday May 30:Teaching “Shimmy up the Burlesque Ladder”  3pm at InterAct Theater Basement Studio 2030

Sansom St, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday May 31: Church

of Titillation: F*cking With The Audience 8pm at The Kill Bar at Times Scare 669 8th Avenue NY, NY!